Paul  Schonnebeck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • diploma from German secondary school qualifying for unive...
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone,

I am 21 years old, from Cologne, Germany and share the desire to see and explore as much as possible of the States.

Interests

I love every kind of sports, photography and playing guitar just as long hiking trips in the wild nature.

  • photography
  • perfumes
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

lots of.. I will tell you about them, if we ever meet personally

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I have done was doing a road trip across Europe with my friends. Our jorney started in Amsterdam and the first stop was Paris for three days, afterwards we travelled to Madrid, Lisbon and Barcelona.
It took us a long journey time , but with regards to the experiences and new friends I have made... totally worth it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

One particular thing that comes in to my mind is my german and also european cookery.
I am pretty sure you will like it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Central African Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul ’s full profile. It’s free!