Pavel Gridnev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Infirmier
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm a 28 year old guy from Russia who's now living the good life in France. I'm all about having a good time and meeting new people from around the world. Whether we're hitting up the local party scene or just chilling and chatting over some drinks, I'm always down for a good time. So if you're looking for a friendly and laid-back host, look no further! Let's make some memories together

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a host, I'm friendly, open-minded, and respectful of other people's cultures and beliefs. I have a comfortable couch that can accommodate 1 guest. I'll provide clean sheets, pillows, and blankets, as well as access to a shared bathroom and kitchen.

During your stay with me, I'll be happy to share my local knowledge and show you around the city if I have time. I'm always up for trying new things and exploring hidden gems that tourists might miss.

If you're interested in staying with me, please send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself and your travel plans. I'd love to hear your stories and get to know you better.

Interests

  • concerts
  • techno
  • warhammer
  • rave party

Music, Movies, and Books

Netflix and rap music

What I Can Share with Hosts

My coach and tea

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.