Pavel & Mary ;-)'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel & Mary’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Turkish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2021
  • English Teacher and Supply Manager
  • Humanities and Maths
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curious and sporty couple. Trying everything, going everywhere, making the world a better place.
We are experienced couchsurfers, now travelling together. Check our profiles for more information and references.
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/paveldanilov
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/maryshtyrova

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore wonderful places with locals and meet like-minded people of various cultures.

Interests

  • fitness
  • yoga
  • running
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • business
  • photographing
  • language learning
  • wellness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have visited a ghost city in a non-existing country.

Climbed a crane height of 120 meters during the storm.

In 14 months visited more than 80 cities in 22 countries, some of them many times.

Spent 10 days with a tent in the Sahara desert.

Teach, Learn, Share

We'll invite you to join our morning jogging, fitness, and yoga practice, English lessons, and teach everything we can, just ask:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Perform an English or Russian Discussion meeting for you and your friends and give you professional language learning recommendations.
Share basic principles of proper jogging, cycling techniques.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Kazakhstan, Malta, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel & Mary’s full profile.