Pavel Watchman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Serbian; learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belgrade, Stari Grad, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are christian family. We have 4 kids, all boys. We live in Serbia since 2012. We are from Russia. Our home is kinda shelter for people who go through difficult days in their life. I like to meet new people on my way. Many years ago my life was changed and today I like to share my story.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people.

Interests

  • culture
  • electronic music
  • web development
  • wordpress
  • bible
  • nations

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Bible, Crime and Punishment
Movies: Shindler’s list, Silence, Dog’s heart, Republic SHKIDT, Tarkovsky Abdrey Rublev, Stalker

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was dying from disease one woman had prayed for me and my feelings and my heart was changed, I had seen world as new world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Bible, Russian and Serbian languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, food

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Spain, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.