Pavel Sapunov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 73 references 67 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Orenburg, Orenburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a traveler and I have a small business in Russia, so I have some money and I can travel. I strive to live a simple and satisfied life, to have an open and honest relationship. I have only 100 things that I use, I like the feeling of joy in the small.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I use couchseofing because the most important thing in traveling for me is people and their culture! Couchseofing's philosophy of fall fits my needs about exploring the area through people, through their smiles. I want to live as a local in every country and couchsurfing helps me with this.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • music
  • philosophy
  • learning languages
  • friendship

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not very keen on music and films, but I have one favorite movie directed by Pedro Almodóvar “Women on the verge of a nervous breakdown”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Used as a hitchhiking horse at the foot of the volcano Ararat.

I came up with how I can travel for several years without work

and many more amazing things that for me no longer sound amazing and just are part of me)

Teach, Learn, Share

I think you can’t predict in advance how you can exchange with people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think that when you meet a traveler, you are traveling at that moment with him. Traveling is not always a change of place, it can be a journey of meaning :) I think I can share the meaning)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Chile, France, Georgia, Indonesia, Mexico, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Chile, Georgia, Indonesia, Mexico, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.