Pavel Vlasov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • SibSUTIS (Novosibirsk), LTU (Lulea)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Tech engineer, crazy about mobile applications and programming.
I visit new city every month.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travelled in (Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Sweden, Finland, Denmark) by CS.
it's lovely time, everything was cool, people were be quite charming and polite. I knew some culture more deeply, partied a lot, share my stories and make delicious Russian food for my hosts.

Interests

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • partying
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • entrepreneurship
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Prodigy, Dub Inc.
Films: Catch Me if You Can.
Books: Master and Margarita, 12 chairs, Treasure Island, Fight Club

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking at winter on North part of Sweden and Finland :)

Once I've rolled down from mountain Narvik(Norway) only used backpack and plastic packets. It was unbelievable impressions! I've swum across Bosphorus in Instanbul.

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian cuisine (borsh, draniki, pancakes), Russian language,
I cook well for example (borsch, draniki etc) If you want I may to share my knowledge with you. Is it sounds good?

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Russian Federation, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!