Pavel Janek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Administrator in IT, I love the sports: ride on bike, te...
  • The College of Higher Education Brno - Information System...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I would say that I´m friendly and open minded person. I like to travel and meet and chat with new people.

I´m twenty 28 years old and currently I'm traveling in England.

I'm delighted to see new things, meeting new people, new place. I like to learn the things, new languages, getting new skills.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Becouse I can share all of me with other people and enjoy it. Of course, CS is't great website which makes traveling much more easier! It conects people from all the world and breaks bad stereotypes....


My interests are travel, sports (like running, swimming, cycling, climbing, playing team sports...) , fitness, meeting people, massage, naturism, enjoying life!! I

I love travelling :)

  • fitness
  • running
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I can write: I don't do favourites, what I like now is different from what I liked 10 years ago.

Music: folk, Irish music, I enjoy music festivals a lot
Movies: documents about travelling, travelling by bike, fantasy movies
Books: I love books, from klasic to professional literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can see Amazing things in every moment of my life :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge in IT, life experience, my time and the Real Enjoyment of Living.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups