Logo orange

Paul Uvarov

Kyiv, Kyiv Province, Ukraine

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get from life as much as possible!

ABOUT ME

All my life was in a moving. From the childhood to the present moment I was changing several places to live and met a lot of interesting people.

I love my life and a whole world for many-many little interesting details: sunsets, morning tea, warm rain, quite places, airports, new people, good jokes, exciting books, good job and so on.

PHILOSOPHY

To find an own way in life and to do what like the most only.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to make CS popular in my country:
http://bit.ua/2013/03/pravyla-kouchserfynha-kak-eto-rabotaet-kak-sebya-vesty-y-kak-yzbezhat-problem/
http://bit.ua/2013/05/besplatnoe-zhyle-s-syurpryzom-7-ystoryy-yz-zhyzny-kouchserferov/

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met with a lot of CS'ers from different countries The craziest thing happened with me in Norway: hostel I lived in cancelled my last day booking and I really didn't have a place to sleep. I sent request to several people and one incredible guy invite me. He waited me for 2-3 hours because I was late! It was unbelievable experience!

Interests

I'm interested in many diferent things. But main hobbies are travelling, football, yoga, running, music (jazz, disco, rock), cooking.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Wes Andersson, Woody Allen, Jim Jarmusch, Luk Besson;
Music: Queen, Miike Snow, Younderboi, Parov Stelar, Amy Winehouse etc-etc-etc!
Books: Ayn Rend, Bernard Verber, Jerome David Salinger, George Orwell, Sergey Dovlatov, Haruki Murakami

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Everything will be in future!

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can do for you:
1. To teach how to make some ukranian dishes;
2. To acquaint with new music;
3. To talk a lot about life and psychology, football and movies, etc.
4. To give a couch for sleep :).

What I would like to receive: anything interesting about your country and place where do/did you leave, your travel experience, your hobbies, your lifestyle.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile