Pavlo Tolubyak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavlo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Polish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelors Financf and Credits, learn to Master
  • From Ternopil, Ternopil's'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Everyone!
My name is Pavlo, I'm from a beautiful country in Eastern Europe named Ukraine.
I am 22 years old and I love travelling (family, friendly, lonely).
Travel is fascinating, they can show you the world, nature, country, culture and most importantly they give you people (new friends).
I visited 12 countries.

Also I speak Ukrainian, Russian, English and Polish.
I am open to new acquaintances so I invite you all to my country!

See you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is not a hotel, not a hostel - it's something much more! It's life, people, community, learning, travel and unforgettable moments that make my life brighter.

Interests

  • fashion
  • music festivals
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • football
  • innovation
  • coins
  • finance
  • ukraine
  • economy
  • coin collecting

Music, Movies, and Books

Books - Atlas Shrugged, From good to great, The Old Man and the Sea, Why nations fail, Das Kapital, Henry Ford My Life My Work.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavlo’s full profile.