Pavol Nagy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Part-time work
  • Gymnasium
  • From Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hiii :)
I am from Bratislava, Slovakia. I just finished my studies on a Gymnasium and next year I am starting my studies in Computer science on a university here in Bratislava. I really enjoy traveling and meeting new people from all around the world. I like to work out, do all kinds of sports, play video games and going on casuall hangouts with friends. I like sight seeing, hiking in the nature as well as partiing in the city. I am a chill, outgoing person with wery tolerant personality.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about couchsurfing from my friends and I found the idea of it amazing. I am looking forward to meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

Interests

  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • learning new things
  • god

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen mostly to rock an pop artists.
I enjoy comedies, historical movies, action movies but also serious movies.
I like to read fantasy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was ski diving once, it was great. Maybe I'll tell you more about it when we meet in person ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun company and maybe something small tipical for my country Slovakia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavol’s full profile.

My Groups