Paweł Lembicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paweł’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer
  • Management and Production Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Pawel and I live in the most hospitable place on the world - in Poland! :)

I am engineer by profession and I still learn at the PUT Poznan to obtain master degree. Student's life is awesome - lots of fun, traveling and never-ending party.
I work for the most famous German automotive corporation, namely Volkswagen Commercial Cars in Poznan.

At free time, I am usually outside, for example at the lake, swimming on the windsurfing or just running whether cycling.

My biggest life's dream is to visit each country at least one time. At this moment, my achievements aren't impressive, but I am young - I can do it! :)
I work really hard for it!
I am kind, energetic and honest man. Besides of all, I have great sense of humor.

If you want to meet me - it only matter of time :)

See you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet awesome people from entire world.
It does not matter, wherever you are, - we can meet if we want.

What else? I believe in human goodness, that is why I am here.
I hope, my conviction will not be destroyed :)


  • marathon
  • running
  • cars
  • windsurfing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • road trips
  • learning languages
  • trips
  • computers
  • journey
  • trip
  • autostop

Music, Movies, and Books

I hear everything what is in radio. From pop, dance and disco to rap, hip-hop, soul and jazz. I can adjust to everybody! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Windsurfing, Swimming, Automotive, Journeys, Languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about my trips. There are not too much, but this figure is still growing! Each day provides me a handful of adventures. So see for yourself :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Paweł’s full profile. It’s free!