Pawel Ziemianin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 17 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Polish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Electronics Engiener
  • University Degree
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I would like to ride with the bike through Karpatia Mountains


I can't stand to sit calm for to long. I love mountain biking mostly in the nature but sometimes also in bike park. And I am really open person who can laught about everything.


our life is not so long so we should get so much of this wourld as its possible and try so mmuch we are capable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I want to meet new interesting people, obvious.


I love Mountain Biking. Really. I like to read about history and politics.

  • politics
  • cycling
  • engineering
  • history
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music starting from Metal/Hardcore(had a band) till Drum and Base(nice on the party)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mountain Biking :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn how to ride a mountainbike in mountains where real skill is needed. We can always talk about history and politics, and I'm a elektronic engineer so everything in this area.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile. It’s free!