Fotos de Pau Senabre

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pau. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 30 Recomendacións 23 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • I'm working like programmer, designer and web developer
  • Master in Visual Arts and Multimedia and Engenieer in Com...
  • De Muro de Alcoy (Alicante)
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy life and be myself

ABOUT ME

Learning with the world around me, and with the people that Im meeting in the way.

PHILOSOPHY

I still creating my philosophy of life, learning with the world around me, with the people I met and with the experencies happened.

Intereses

In Music: I love to find new styles of music, to play ukele (I travel always with one)

I love film, I bought few years ago a Film camera of 16mm, I still waiting for a inspirated screenplay :)

Art and writing: I like art, I think its pure freedom and truly meditative. I enjoy experimenting it.

  • arts
  • writing
  • traveling
  • music

Música, películas y libros

A few of my favorite movies:
Pulp Fiction (Tarantino is the best)
Casablanca (Please Sam, play it again)
O Brother (I love the photography of this movie)
The Big Lebowsky! (Perfect for Sundays)
The Princess Bride (Hello, my name is Iñigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die)

Music:
I love Indie Rock! but I think music has to be connected with your frame of mind, so depending of the day I lisen Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Soul, Grounge, Experimental, or whatever Radio3 it's bringing to me.

Books:
Everything of Herman Hesse, Charles Buchovsky or Alejandra Pizarnik.
The Shadow of the wind - Carlos Ruiz Zafón.
Life is elsewhere - Milan Kundera
All the Harry Potter Books (I know, I know)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'm amazed everyday by thousend things. Casualities are my favorite, like I found my flatmate in a little bar in Brussels.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pau. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos