Pavel Zhukov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Programmer
  • Belarusian State University Of Informatics and Radioelect...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

New year -> new country =)

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, planning.
I like playing in table games with friends. I am interesting in something new (new culture, new food, new meetings).
I am a programmer. And I am very interesting in IT =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have experience yet..

Interests

Bowling, table tennis, bicycle, travelling

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • bowling
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music.
I can't say about my favourite movie. But I like serials, such as Spartacus, The Breaking Bad, How I met your mother.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In every trip something interesting happened. In last one monkeys, which lived in our balcony in Delhi =)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to know new details about city , which I would like to visit. I guess that Couchsurfing can help to know about life in new country, manners and something else.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, India, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!