Paweł Fuja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paweł’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Apprentice in the Amazon Fulfillment Poland
  • Student of International Logistics
  • From Nakło nad Notecią, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am Paweł, 20 years old guy from small town in Poland, but I actually study in Poznań.

My sense of life is surprising myself.

My goal is to overcome my barriers, explore the world and at least to change the world in a small extent.

by the way
I love football, hang out with friends, and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people because I love the moment when my perspective of looking at the world is destroyed

Interests

  • books
  • music
  • psychology
  • travel
  • films
  • football
  • playing football
  • social psychology
  • watching football

Music, Movies, and Books

Films : Relatos salvajes, Okolofutbola, Perfetti sconosciuti, 12 Angry Men, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels,
American Pie :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Polish sense of humor :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paweł’s full profile. It’s free!