Pawel Krawczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 24 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Chinese, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • IT guy
  • Finance and Management
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to gain experience


I'm from Poland. I lived most my life in Poland but also half a year in India, more than half a year in US.

I like meeting people from other countries. Meeting other cultures and learning new languages - currently I'm trying to learn Chinese but it's veeeeeeeeeeeeeeery difficult.
I like trying new things - all kind of new things like new food, new sports, new places, new everything :)
Except trying new thing I also like literature, poetry set to music, travelling and dancing, muai thai and talking with people - but I prefer 1-1 conversations than group discussions.
I used to be a masseur.


I do not want to regret that I haven't done sth. I want to experience as much as possible. I want to meet my soul-mates from other countries and discus with them many philosophical topics.
I believe that we enjoy our life regardless of anything bad what happens in our lives. The happiness in inside us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As a host and a hostee :)


I'm still gaining it :)

visited 45 states (20%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android


•Trying new things - I don't want to regret that I haven't tried sth.
•Meeting other cultures - now I'm mostly interested in East Asian and South American
•1-on-1 discussions
•Travelling - as far from my home as possible
•Poetry set to music
•Muai Thai

  • literature
  • poetry
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • languages
  • tourism
  • muay thai

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not like choosing one movie, one song, one book, one anything as "the best one". Everything depends on my current mood some times I like more nostalgic things like "City of Angels", sometimes I prefer some philosophical things like A Short History of Chinese Philosophy, sometimes I just like to relax with sth like "The Witcher".

So everything depends on my mood :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had many wonderful trips and met wonderdul peope but I will always remember what was at the beginning - the scouts. I had really nice time on many camps sleeping under the sky or in buided by me shelter and singing songs near the camp-fire...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: some dances, some kung fu, some massage,
Learn: I want to learn many different things :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Ireland, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups