PaWlik Mareš's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PaWlik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Russian; learning Polish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Freelancer
  • MSc. in Economics and Management
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Livin' life, doin' things!!!

ABOUT ME

Born in Brno, Czech Republic,, grew up in the northern part of the Czech Republic, (right on the border with Germany).

After attending summer school in UK I decided I want to explore more. I signed up for a year abroad and moved to Tucson, AZ for 1 year and graduated from Amphitheater High School. After coming back home I moved to Prague where I started studying at Anglo American university and then did a semester abroad in Orange, CA at Chapman University.

After graduating from Anglo American I started pursuing my masters degree at Czech uNIVERSITY of Life Sciences where my major was Economics &Management.

I also did a semester abroad in Lisbon, Portugal.

I love music, i have had countless of bands when I was around 15, i used to play piano and now I play mostly electric bass guitar.

I work now in online marketing and I make music.

I love traveling, meeting new people, going to concerts, parties, sports events, i like snowboarding, biking, hiking,basketball,... all that!!!

AND ABOVE ALL.... traveling.. i have been around Europe, US , Mexico and all the way to Russia too. every city/state/country has something beautiful in it... i love exploring new places

find out more about me on my IG INstagram.com/PuffLick

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host, I couchsurf and I meet up with people from Couchsurfing. It's a great community!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had a great experience traveling across the US and amazing experience hosting people in Prague!!!

Interests

music, traveling, fashion, sports, animals, hiking, sightseeing

  • animals
  • fashion
  • photography
  • concerts
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • business
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

sixth sense. pulp fiction, shining, silence of lambs

music - anything from classic rock to new school RnB and Hip Hop

harry potter books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hiked down the Grand Canyon, watched the amazing star sky from a natural volcanic pool in Azores

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you basics of DJing haha!

What I Can Share with Hosts

all my crazy stories from my travels! and there's a lot!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see PaWlik’s full profile.

My Groups