Monika Tils's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile.


  • 18 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 43, Other
  • Member since 2005
  • adult education
  • UJ (Krakow); UU (Utrecht); UP (Potsdam); FU (Berlin)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoying berlin and seeing a bit more of this great continent of ours.


We're a typical berlin family: Monika is from Poland and Louis is Dutch.

we live in Berlin, working, doing voluntary job, rising kids, dancing tango, rock climbing, acrobatics and ..... some more... .

write what brings you here and what is you connection with us, thanks!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


we did take a look at some couches of family, friends and the like. Worked out well


train delays, dreams, vegan food, football results and politicians private life and above all enjoying the moment...

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • contact improvisation
  • hula hooping
  • upcycling
  • graphic novels
  • tango argentino
  • akroyoga

Music, Movies, and Books


Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile.