Pavlína Potočárová的照片

已部分验证

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 4 months之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Pavlína的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 51 评语s 22 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2009
  • 未列出职业
  • I am educated every day by something new
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, explore, dream, discover...learn beautiful spanish and improve salsa :-)

ABOUT ME

I am czech living in Praha, after 8yrs spent in England. I would describe myself as easygoing, very open-minded, honest, loyal and happy person. I am always open to learn new things, to meet new people different religious, taste exotic food, visit new places which means "traveling my passion". I am fairly active person, seeking for an adventurer :-), whom love to run free...
I love parties, festivals, dancing till early morning..SALSA,bachata! yeah taking classes to be even better :-)
Electro/house/techno/minimal music is my drug! I am on Soundcloud everyday listening more and more new tracks/sets, following DJ's whom I meet personally at parties, not just here in Praha, but also in Berlin!
Love ice-cream, pasta, smell of fire, sunflowers, any kind of tea - I am tea and tearooms lover :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Believe in destiny/karma
Dont believe in coindicence, things depend on each other.
Life is not about finding yourself, life is about creating yourself
Spread as much LOVE as possible
Treat others, as you would have them treat you

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do host people, if my schedule allows me I show travellers around, give advices, tips...I participate various meetings, trips.
My first CS experience was in India and Nepal and it was fantastic as I met really great ppl, travelers/locals..and I keep surfing when I travel cuz I falled in love with this project! :-) NAMASTE

兴趣

I like hiking-trekking, mountains esp. Himalayas very fascinating piece of work for me, skiing, biking, swimming, cooking different type of cuisines..
Forest - love just wonder around forest and hug trees to charge myself with new energy :-), pick up mushrooms which is very popular in my country, so relaxing :-)
I love photography,just stroll around with my camera and capture nice moments..I love being creative with beads, or whatever comes handy.. alternative fashion is my other big thing :-),planning to buy sewing machine, cuz i have so many little project prepared, but they have to be put together! :-)VINTAGE AND RETRO IS a MUST for my personal use as well as in my flat :-).
Pilates, power yoga, meditation, reading, feng shuei, riding my bike..going out with friends and meet people, I like ppl arnd me, to laugh-which is my favourite activity :-))), share stories, tell jokes..
I like contemporary and modern art, oldfashin cinemas, street art, murals..

  • arts
  • culture
  • fashion
  • street art
  • modern art
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • running
  • meditation
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • adventure races
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • mountains

音乐、电影和书籍

Movies - 7 years in Tibet, Green Mile, Beautiful Mind, Underworld I, II, III, Lord of the Ring, P.S. I love you, Friends, Butterfly efect, City of angels, Kundun, Amores Perros,Motorcycle Diaries,Black Swan,The Secret of their eyes,Shakespeare in love, Inception,Bad aducation,
Czech movie - Samotá

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

I lived in abroad for 7 years (UK)
I have done bike ride 4 BHF charity(British Heart Foundation) from London to Brighton (120km)
Bunge Jumped from bridge 45m high..what a adrenalin
Have seen the most beautiful sunset in Bali (Indonesia)

教,学,和分享

learn you to speak czech
teach you to juggle :-)
share knowledge, experience
I wanna learn fluent spanish and get to know this culture/people,also improve my salsa!
share my beautiful muusic on Soundcloud

我游览过的国家

Australia, Belgium, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

我居住过的国家

Czech Republic, Singapore, United Kingdom

老派徽章

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    15 担保s
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    先锋徽章

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Pavlína的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组