Payam Kabiri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished school
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Payam a communicative young guy who growth up in an multiculturel environnement. My parents are Iranian but i was born and raised up in germany.

I am open-hearted and like to meet people from all over the world to learn about different cultures, societys and countries.
Trying to use every situation to have fun and make new experiences :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Finished school and wants to travel the world

Couchsurfing is the best possibility to visit cities to meet the people who lives there. It also offers the privilegde to meet other open-hearthed people and to travel in an individual way.

Interests

  • modern art
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • music
  • travel
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-Hop (prefering french and english hip-hop-artists)
Techno
Jazz
Lounge
Oriental Trab

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some years ago my uncle, my cousin and I, we have made an roadtrip through the beatiful landscapes of north-iran. It was fascinating to see the majestic mountains, rivers, canyons and to stay in little village in the middle of this landscape.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hoping to share with you persian food / recipes and to show you the interesting and lovely places of the city I live in

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Iran, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam’s full profile. It’s free!