Payam Hariri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Mechanical/Aerospace Engineer
  • Mechanical/Aerospace Engineering
  • From San Diego, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I am 23 years old and recently graduated with a mechanical/aerospace engineering degree. I am currently working as a sales engineer. I love travelling and my job is mostly doing that. I love food, music, travelling, going on adventures and meeting new people. I am very friendly, easygoing and respectful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I love meeting new people, learning about different cultures and backgrounds. I believe that being here helps make so many new connections and learn many new things from the different people who kindly accept guests.

Interests

Food
Music
Travelling
Sports
Technology

  • dining
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • engineering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to the United States from Iran at the age of 16 by myself without knowing much English.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam’s full profile. It’s free!