Pazhwak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pazhwak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Dari Persian, English, Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Punjabi, Pashto, Pushto, Persian (Farsi), Swedish; learning French, German, Sign Language - Chinese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bolzano, South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My friends would probably describe me as crazy (in a good way ;)). I am open minded and excited to get to know other cultures. Love intercultural exchanges and learning about various perspectives on the world and life.

I am getting up every morning because I believe that I can make the world a little bit better each day. When I look at the things that I have done in the past then it always boils down to connecting people with each other that are otherwise disconnected!

PHILOSOPHY

If you want to feel happy do something for yourself! If you want to feel fullfilled do something for someone else!

Interests

Playing football working with italian Red Cross 🚑💉 meeting new people love Spanish songs English Italian Swedish traveling to all world.....

  • meeting new people
  • healthy lifestyle
  • foreign cultures
  • have fun
  • everything new

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm fairly open to all genres of all of the above.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll love anyone who can help me learn their language, and I'm currently trying to improve my Spanish as well learn some German, & Russian

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Afghanistan, Italy, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Pazhwak’s full profile.