Patrícia Chamrazová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrícia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Fine arts
  • From Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!

I study Fine arts, but I do a lot of different things.

Best words to summarise me - an open minded person, easy going, philosopher, wanting to meet new people on my ways. I am very adventurous human being who like to collect new experiences, stories, insights .. and always rediscover myself. Apparently quiet but sometimes really crazy, confusing and spontaneous.

Professional dreamer. Tea lover. I love to zigzag through tiny streets or get lost in wide fields. Chocolate and Chai latte lover. More dogs than cats.

Always looking for new adventures!

I play guitar sometimes, I do longborading, snowboarding in winter, and I would love to surf and travel more.
I work more with a video now but I used to took photos a lot:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/151279474@N08/

If you feel like having handpoked tattoo done by me, feel free to contact me in advance and we will set an appointment :) @poetofskin

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

people/culture/lifestyle/friends/adventure/inspiration/philosophy

I want to meet friends from all over the world that I don't meet yet. I am ready to hear new ideas, insights, new life philosophies. or whatever.

As traveller, I love to travel and enjoy the informal way of meeting local people, having unexpected encounters.

Yeah, that's why I'm here on CS

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • yoga
  • movies
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • road trips
  • urban exploration
  • nature
  • friends
  • horse riding
  • dance
  • diving
  • chilling
  • couching

Music, Movies, and Books

https://open.spotify.com/user/patriciachamrazova?si=ZJj4SNoxQ_CJQ4O3U5Ggpw

indie/rock/electronic/dream pop/soul/pop/reggae/punk/hip-hop/artpop/trap/jazz/classical

I love good music.

Openminded for all suggestions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surfing in Bretagne

Teach, Learn, Share

Whatever I can with pleasure

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything, of course my experiences, stories. Vegetarian meal. Beer. My personality. Positive vibes. I know good places and events in the town.

I look forward to meet you and share some time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Netherlands, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrícia’s full profile.