Peachapong Poolpol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peachapong’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Health Data Scientist
  • Doctor of Medicine
  • From Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 33 years old. I just start the new job as Health Data scientist and business analyst in health tech company. It's quite new for me because I have been working as doctor for 8 years.

My English is not quite well but I try to improve it. I love to travel to see the new world, new thing and new culture. Sometime I don't know how to start the conversation but I will try to be. I don't smoke. I drink not much (lessor than 2-3 times per year) and I don't like to drink thing that bitter like lager.

I stay with my parents and my sister in my house in Bangkok. Even if I can’t host you, we can meet when you need.

***PLEASE Write my name “PETE”, when you send me a request. ***** I will answer you. It’s a good idea to contact me more than 2 weeks before your exactly date. I need to talk and knowing you before I decide to host you. (Please read my profile before send me a request.)

Last minute request is still OK if I’m available but write something that make me know you and decide to host you.

Please read “My home” and make it clear about the condition that you should know.

My home is not a free hotel. CS is a good community to make new friends.

Please let’s me know your arrival time not less than 24-48 hours in advance. I will clear my duty to meet you on time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new friends and want to improve my language skills. I need to learn new culture like local people.

Interests

New culture, New technology

  • scuba diving
  • mathematics
  • medicine
  • friends
  • different cultures
  • meeting new people
  • make friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

60 days Solo trip from Irkutsk, Russia to Vienna, Austria

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share Thai local culture and my traveling experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Thai culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Peachapong’s full profile.

My Groups