Pedram Nj's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedram’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • Master of Civil Engineering
  • From Turin, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I’m Pedram
I’m 29 years old, I currently live in Torino, Italy.
I study civil engineering at Politecnico di Torino
I just finished my exams and I would like to have a break and go travel in Europe whilst I'm living here cause I'm a big fan of travelling :) I have just started using Couch Surfing and my first destination will be Paris Augest.
I play guitar and love making music.

I also socialize easily with people, I like meeting new people and find new friends and make new experiences and I like sharing different cultures.
These are the first things I think you should know about me but I guess meeting in person would be much easier than to put in words 😊

I don’t see this app as a place to find a free bed to stay. I am looking for new experience and I really would like to find new friends with different idea and opinions and way of living. Also, I hope to be their host one day.

If you have any further questions I would be more than happy to answer them

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking for meeting new friends, experiencing new situations, gaining knowledge about cultures and food.

Interests

Basketball watching movie

  • music
  • guitar
  • playing guitar
  • listening to music
  • playing basketball
  • reading novels

Music, Movies, and Books

Interstellar
Alchemist
Everybody's fine
Beautiful mind
The notebook

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my best experience was going to Russia for Worldcup and I found many friends and it changed my attitude to life as they showed me many aspects that I had never thought about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning Italian as long as I find free time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tell the stories and real aspect of my motherhood country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedram’s full profile.