Logo orange

Peter Koncz

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • I work for a huge international comp...
  • Many says I have no eduation. .:-).....
  • From Kaposvár. It is situated on the south.
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I am 30..(very much!) . I work here in Budapest. I have two brothers.( We are triplets! )

PHILOSOPHY

Don't think too much. Can be harmful.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I joined the CS project about.. 4 years ago. It was Andras Földvári who invited me. Sometimes I took part in CS meetings, went skating with them last year. Nowadays because of my work I have not too much time to attend these events.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Me and my brother have already hosted some surfers here in my flat. I was hosted in Porto, Geneva, Edinburgh, Valencia, Huelva, Granada...

Interests

Intrested in traveling , traveling and traveling. Going out,rock music, playing the guitar .. reading.

Music, Movies & Books

Rock music, novels, ..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Landing in Cuba after planning to go there for a year... Erasmus in Spain!

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile