Fotos de Pedro Dia

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Pedro. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Student
  • Master degree at Montpellier SupAgro
  • De Rio Claro, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm a very outgoing person. I love meet some new people. Considering that I'm a beverage lover I like to taste beers and wine wich I've never tasted before and talk about no matter what listening to a good folk music.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

To connect with people and make some friends.

Interesses

I'm a sportive guy and I like to play Handball, soccer and Volleyball. I like healthy such as japaneese and vegetarian food. I love work out at the gym

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • working out
  • music
  • folk music
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • teaching

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Ski in the mount Santa Fiora in Italy;

Jump down into a river under an aqueduct called Pont du Gard in France.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I'm a english and french teacher.
I can share all my happiness and experience about that I've lived abroad, the french culture and how to do a low cost backpacking trip in europe.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can show you the bests places to know in my city, the bar where I go often or whatever you want to..

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Países em que Morei

Brazil, France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Pedro. É grátis!