Pedro Marostica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Digital Nomad
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Brazilian with Italian nationality too. Just graduated in business administration and in love with the world, the trips, to know the most incredible places that every corner of the earth can show us. What motivates me is family, friends, the dream of making the world better, doing good, adopting, making people empathic with each other. That's why I take every opportunity I get to know any part of the world, and the more exotic the better. I dream with the world! I look for experiences!

Currently traveling around the world and working on a new project with my girlfriend on Instagram, sharing our day-to-day traveling and various travel tips

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find good people who wants to share experiences, travel abroad, walk around towns and make the world better! Also to have true experiences of each city and go a little deeper into the culture


  • traveling
  • basketball
  • american football
  • soccer
  • business
  • travel
  • food
  • friends
  • airplanes
  • family
  • walk
  • experiences
  • digital nomad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have visited 59 countries so far.
44 days backpack in Southeast Asia (9 countries), at 18, alone - 2017
45 days backpack in Russia for the World Cup + Eastern Europe (10 countries) - 2018
18 days backpack in Middle East - 2018
15 days backpack in Scandinavia - 2019
Another 25 days backpack in Southeast Asia - 2019
I lived three months in Alicante, Spain - 2020
15 days backpack in the Balkans - 2021
Lots of other small trips
One month volunteer at Long Street Backpackers Hostel in Cape Town, SA
One month volunteer at Coconat, a Workation Retreat, in Bad Belzig, Germany
Three weeks volunteer at Good People Hostel in Belgrade, Serbia
Two months volunteer at Ivy League Academy Thika, helping build a new school for over 100 children in an underserved community in rural Kenya
Hobby in researching trips, promotions, exotic destinations, volunteering, etc.
Lover of airplanes and cruise ships (I've been on 6 cruises)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.