Pedro Oramas Melián's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Ladin
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Au Pair
  • Fine Arts
  • From Canary Islands, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a person who loves to travel.. I'm from Tenerife, Canary Islands. I was tudying fine arts, but I've decided to take a gap year. Also I have been an Au pair in England, Germany and Austria. I like painting, drawing, photography... I love any kind of sport. And I consider myself a really positive person. Polite and educated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I love the real way of travelling. I live in a very touristic area and I can tell the difference. I love to be in touch with local people, discover the secrets of places, get lost in towns... and make a lot of new friends as well.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the 60's, 70's and 80's music. But I don't have any particular favourite band. I love any kind of music, listen to it and dancing it.
Kubrick and Tim burton are my favourite film directors. Also I love british comedies.
And my favourite book from all times is L' Etranger by Albert Camus.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish, my native language. And also I can teach some ladin. It's a sephardic language. I'm black belt in judo, so I can teach some self defense as well. And painting, drawing... I can even teach you some salsa dancing if you wish!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, Germany, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile. It’s free!