Pedro Di Placido's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • bachelor's degree in economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider me a very sociable and happy person. I believe that learning new things and constantly living new experiences is the only way to open your mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travel but I created my account beacuse I want to exchange cultures with people all over the planet.I believe it could be the best experience and the most rewarding learning that a person can achieve.

Interests

One of my preferences is the economy. I would like to be an economist of high grade of influence.
There is nothing more beautiful than spend your life traveling. It is a good oportunity to learn things from different type of people and new cultures.
Apart from that, here in Argentina i used to go out with friends at the weekend.I apreciate talk with them about life in general.
Also i like sports;I played rugby (my favourite),soccer,tennis,swimming and a little of golf. Now i play tennis and swim every weeks

  • culture
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drums
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • golf
  • economics
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music (all kind of music) and i play drums!! I spend a lot of time of the day watching movies and series. When i have time i read books of my personal interest.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have made friends
,have played sports,travel and meet people.

Teach, Learn, Share

Luckily I am in the second year at the university.I know a little about these issues which I can teach anyone:drums,all the sports that i have mentioned ,cooking, artesanal beer,maths,economy,administration and accountability.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer exchange languague and teach a lot of argentinian culture.I like share knowledge with the people. I consider me good at sports haha so i can play with the anfitrion all the sports i have mentioned at the other paragraph of course. If you have a drum i can teach you; i have take drums classes for 4 years!!

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups