Pei-Shan Hsieh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Shan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Korean
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From New Taipei City, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

My name is Pei-Shan,Hsieh, my nickname is Sammie. I just graduated from Tamkang University in Taiwan, my major is Educational Technology. I like to travel around the world, I've been to Korea, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Canada and United States. I also like to take lots of photos, you can see those photos on my Instagram(pei_shan_hsieh).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a program named Work and Travel, it's for students to work in summer vacation in United States. So I worked at Busch Gardens Tampa before. But now I finish my work and I have 30 days to travel in United States.
Although I worked in Tampa before, because I'm still a student, I don't have too much money to travel. Also I like to make new friends, it's new and challenge to make new friends with other, because we can share our own stories.

Interests

  • traveling
  • photographing

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Shan’s full profile. It’s free!