Pei-Xuan Lin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Xuan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 22 years old girl from Taiwan. I can speak Mandarin and English. Now I am learning Spanish and German. I was traveling in Australia and New Zealand in the past 6 months and now I am a exchange student in Vienna! Want to travel to many countries in this half year! Hoping to experience a different culture, a different life.

I love nature very much! I go camping every summer and winter vacation, and I like mountains and beach!
I want to make many new friends and travel to many place! Living with local people I think it’s the best way to get involve in this place and know here more! I am a friendly, outgoing, and sporty girl .I like to travel,playing the piano,go swimming, biking, playing basketball and my favorite sport is volleyball ! Now I am learning photography!!! I've already took many beautiful photos in Australia,New Zealand, Malaysia, Austria and croatia! Hope I can travel to as much places as I can and take a lots of photos!!
I think the most beautiful thing when traveling is meeting people and I really love to make new friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to make new friends, live like a local people, know the place better, do interesting thing!


Sports: valley ball,basketball,swimming,biking..... , photography, playing the piano,traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Mandarin, story/experience in my trip,learn more languages,learn and experience more things!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, interesting story,life in Taiwan, traveling life....... many photos!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Xuan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups