Penelope Couture

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Penelope’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm a traveller, oh and sometimes I happen to be a nurse :)
  • No education listed
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel cheap to travel more, keep heading east


Well, I am a travelling french canadian! I think that tells it all ;) Kind of crazy, like to have fun, experience, learn, party, meet people: enjoy the incredible chance I have to be able the travel!

I consider myself very lucky to be born in a big family: 3 brothers and a sister. I think that made me very easygoing, caring for the ones I like, little bit trouble maker, able to fight back when you tease me and be very diplomatic to prevent fighting when tensions are high. You Will rarely see me mad or complaning, I can easily adapt to anything and anyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I just started couchsurfing and for now I have only been surfing. I will be travelling for a little while, but as soon as I get back home, I will definetly try to host! I truly love the idea :D


I've been surfing for a month now and I only have positive experiences, thanks to all my wonderfull hosts!


Learning about everything, travelling, meeting people, new experiences, adventure, swing dance, rock climbing, movies, biking, being outdoor, drinking beer, smoke nargile, swim, urban exploration, music, eating, horse/camel/crocodile/elephant riding, playing piano, boardgames,live bands, cooking... And so much more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking the Lycian Way, in the south Of Turkey.
Riding a camel in the Sahel, north of Burkina Faso.
Driving in the great mountains of British Colombia, Canada.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn turkish since I am going to be in Turkey for a while.

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Penelope’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups