Christian Engstler's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • IT Security
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am Christian and Kathi - a very open & uncomplicated couple. Like to meet new interesting people, explore the world and we are ready for every kind of fun. Lets stay up always for new and funny things, see and enjoy the little things in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling, hosting, meeting people and having fun

Interests

We like doing sports, be in nature nature (skiing, hiking, crossfit, ....), or watch football, hanging out with friends, traveling,... at least everything what brings some fun

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • crossfit
  • sauna
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • food
  • spirituality
  • conversation
  • wellness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There was lots of for sure :-) we can talk about that when we meets up ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

My Groups