Penprapa Leelamankong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Penprapa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Thailand
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm originally from Thailand but now living in Toronto, ON in the past 8 years.

I've been to BC, AB, SK, MB, ON,QC, NB, PE, NS and NL. I am thinking about moving to either QC or NL. I love Montreal but St. John's has recently become one of my favourites.

Just did my Europe trip in 2017. Can't wait to travel again.

Now in Chiang Mai, Thailand for business. Going back to Toronto mid-May.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great way to travel. Learn from and make friends with local people.

Interests

Festivals, biking, walking, nature, dancing, musics, good food, health, traveling, languages, culture, something new :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Thai (my language). Lots of stories to share.

I would love to learn about new culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can try to cook Thai food for you. I have lots of stories to tell.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Penprapa’s full profile. It’s free!