Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pertti’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, Russian, Swedish
  • 68, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Book keeping, own firm
  • Commercial College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I live in city centre of Kuopio. I have a car, I can show around town and other areas. I will have time to travel and host guests. In Kuopio, there is a university, in summertime it's a busy tourist spot, in winter the town is a centre for winter sports, for skiing and ski jumping for example. When I was younger, I played many sports, now I follow football and ice hockey.


Sport, travel, meeting new people. I follow chess, my
20 year son is good to play it. Wellcome to play with him.

  • chess
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Slavonic music

Teach, Learn, Share

To understand other people's lifestyles and to learn to use the information in my own life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Israel, Norway, Russian Federation, Scotland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pertti’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups