Pepi Ebner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pepi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Chinese, French, German, Hindi
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student (?), traveller (!)
  • No education listed
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Chill out and do amazing things :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a cheerful, open person and I love to interact with people, sharing ideas and emotions, discovering new amazing things and places.

Interests

I'm interested in quite everything interesting in life, people's ideas, stories, differences. I like to read and always come to know something more about different lifestyles.
I love to cook and eat (as much as possible), to hang out and discover beautiful places. I love poetry and arts, yoga, philosophy and religions, languages, translations and I'm just ready to do anything new and cool.
Ok, in brief: I wanna explore, with couchsurfers in Rome or abroad!

  • arts
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • languages
  • religion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the same sunset and the same sunrise from three different continents, isn't it enough?
(and I've lived one year in India, and that was cool, too cool)

Teach, Learn, Share

Ok, so... i can teach some yoga (which I really love), how to cook amazing italian dishes and of course how to always keep smiling :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Pepi’s full profile. It’s free!