Marika Peponaki

Moscow, Moscow City, Russian Federation

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marika’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished my master some while ago
  • From Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Puuhh...that's a hard one. let's see...the first things that come to my mind...

i like color, animals (even the ones i'm allergic to), music that makes me wanna dance, books, being creative, freshly squeezed juices, tea and cookies (sweet tooth!), new places, the air after rain, beaches, narrow streets in city centres, the sun, storms (when i'm hiding inside the house)...


Of all the proverbs that apply to the way i try to live my life, the one that is very close to my heart includes the weather ;)

"Every cloud's got a silver lining."


The personal description gave away some of me, but I'll just add some more likings...

meeting people, traveling, watching movies and eating popcorn, enjoying the little and bigger moments, baking, hugs, buffalo mozarella, kiszone ogórki...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, if u just look close enough, u can find everywhere something amazing, but i don't want to be a poor sport, so i'd say being on a boat on the ganges during the sun eclipse in Varanasi/India was an incredible and unforgettable experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Cyprus, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Marika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups