Logo orange

Peppe Arena

Naples, Campania, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peppe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Studing and (recently) also working.
  • Mechanical Engineerig
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Next to getting an Engineering degree, I'm trying to understand what's next: continuing studying abroad or start working with my dad. Uhm.

Searching everyday lowcost flight to everywhere, I love to meet new people and new cultures, to taste new foods, to learn new way to say "hello".

I really love my city: Napoli (Naples), the "capital" of the south of Italy, I'm sure you'll fall in love too, it happened with everyone i showed around! :D

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet other people, not for searching bedplaces around the world and I think this should be the interest of everyone.

If I contact you, when I'm coming in your city, probably I already have a place to stay and I only "need" to be showed around, to know the city from a "local" point of view, to drink a beer whit someone and spend some good time together.

If you contact me, probably, I can't host you in my place: the principal reason is why I live with my parents. But I can show you the best places of Napoli, the best spots where eat extraordinary food, the most suggestive corner to make probably the best pic ever.

Interests

I really love motorbikes and motorsports, I've played rugby and playing tennis.
I love doing excursion on mountain or have a bath at seaside.
I can have a dinner in the most preciuos restaurant of the city or have a picnic in the middle of nothing.
In other words I'm very flexible and also very reliable, at least this is what my friends think of me.

Music, Movies & Books

My music is pretty much ALL the music, except Rap, Metal or Reggae but is not a big problem if you love it and I'm going to listen to it!
Also listen to a lot of italian songs.

Read too much books to write something here, but I can say for sure that "American Psycho" changed my (book) life.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My first long trip on my bike: around 500km in along the south of Italy under the HOT sun of August!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Peppe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile