Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PEPPIS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Making plans and working hard on making them come true
  • Too many years at college, its a habit that dies hard. IR...
  • From Södertälje, south of Stockholm in Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Anything goes and I am not the one to judge! As long as you're generous and true, good things will come to you. I am outspoken and fairly weird, so if you're the "mainstream" type, you're still welcome with an open mind!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far I've met a lot of really great people through the site all over! I spend my summers criss-crossing the USA, and am always interested in seeing new places or meeting up with new people.

Interests

Music, movies, books, food, watching sports.

I'm a silly goose who doesn't "act my age" and loves laughing so hard you fall over, but I'm also a control freak and put a lot of pressure on what I do.

  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • watching sports
  • music
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just living, loving, learning.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a bit about growing up in Sweden. I'm not particularly biased though.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see PEPPIS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups