Per Olsen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Per’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Very positive person who always sees the best in everyone.
Full time expat in the ship management business.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting new people, share experiences and learn new cuisines

Interests

Anything adventurous
Spend most weekends out of manila - if time permits & you are free to join, we can both go for a road-trip to the beautiful Philippine mountains :)

  • motorcycles
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • beaches
  • bars
  • waterfalls
  • bike riding
  • watersports
  • bonfires

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Almost got eaten by polar bear 😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi casa su casa
Have a spare bedroom (large mattress on floor) and bathroom you can use. Shally my fantastic chef/housekeeper will also help making sure your stay is memorable
I only accept 1 guest or couple at time, so no sharing room with others :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Mozambique, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Central African Republic, Norway, Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Per’s full profile.