Perio Alexander's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Perio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 22 years old student from Saint-Petersburg, Russia. Before meeting we can connect by WhatsApp, Viber or FaceTime so you can see that me is me :)
I live on the north of Saint-Petersburg in my own flat. It's studio 24 sq.m. Metro station is devyatkino (девяткино). You can see it on the metro map of saint-p. It is 10 minutes to the metro, and 30 minutes to the center by metro train

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting new people! I'm student and I understand how hard to find money to stay in foreign country

Interests

  • wine
  • raves
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • adventure
  • techno music
  • meeting new people
  • smiling
  • living

Music, Movies, and Books

I love different kinds of music, movies, books. It depends on the mood, situations and people around me)

Teach, Learn, Share

English and other languages, love new interests

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun and good emotions) learn some Russian expressions, sofa, food, sleeping t-shirt, bathroom things, life experience)

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Germany, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Perio’s full profile. It’s free!