Фотографии пользователя Perla Mendoza

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 12 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Perla. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Searching a job
  • Biotechnologie
  • Из Mexico
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Since I was a child I adore la Natur, I'm interested in the differents cultures and languages because according to the way of thinking the languages change also depend on the la region where the languages. Thath's why I try to learn lenguages, but I am not so good :/

Sometimes I like the philosophical conversations, but sometimes I miss me when discussing it.

I adore to discover the tourist places but not in the beautiful road (I know that the sentence it's not claire, but I will try to explained when we meet us)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I started my first long travel, I started to use couchsourfing and yet I make fantastic friends, I love sharing my news experiences and listening others I also like to know the opinions and points of view of life and of course spend time with others.

I continue learning, I hope that you can share me the sense of couchsourfing.

Интересы

  • animals
  • science
  • mountains
  • naturaleza
  • discovering new places
  • discover
  • wild animals
  • nature conservation
  • normandie

Музыка, кино и книги

Rock, pop, music regional, a little bit of Metal
Horror and Comedy Movies
I am sorry but I never remember the books neither the author.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I think that there is nothing totally amazing, but without being pessimistic or something like that, having reached the top of a mountain, thanks to good people who helped us and shared their guide to get there.

Another: I was volunteer in a program for young people to realize their potential.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can "teach" Spanish, cooking Mexican food. Share experiences and thoughts (that's for me is the most important).

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My little adventures of my travels, the tips I know and all you would know of my country. You can propose me something too.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belize, Canada, France, Mexico

Где я жил(-а)

France, Mexico

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Perla. Это бесплатно!