Le foto di Perry Tancredi

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Perry. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian
  • 43, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Outdoor Survival Instructor
  • BS Biolgy
  • Di Shrewsbury, MA
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and meet people. Bring back stories.

ABOUT ME

I spent 14 years working in Silicon Valley, and now teach survival and primitive skills in Utah in the summers, and am wandering around in the winters. Loving every minute of it.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything happens exactly as it was meant to.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm just starting out surfing. Once I get more settled in Utah, I'm hoping I can return the favor hosting in that beautiful part of my country.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted friends for months at a time, and those experiences have always been rewarding for me. I'm on the other side now, doing more exploring myself and people's endless hospitality is always amazing and inspiring. I look forward to the day that I have a spare bed or couch and can host again.

Interessi

Right now, primitive living and skills, intuition, driving, cooking, and music are getting most of my attention. I spend a lot of time outside living and working, so hiking and sleeping under the stars are high on my list of good time activities.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • survival
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Holding my newborn niece was definitely one of my most powerful moments.

Spending two weeks in the Utah wilderness with not much more than a blanket, knife, and canteen changed my life.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you how to make a fire from sticks, how to stay warm in the wilderness with no gear. I can also fix your computer, inside and out, and show you how to use Microsoft Excel like a pro.

I love cooking and sharing food with other people and just hanging out talking. I learn a lot both by listening to people and through sharing my own experiences and opinions.

Paesi che ho visitato

Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United Kingdom, United States

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Perry. È gratis!