Alessandro Mafrica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm a graphic Designer, working for an international grap...
  • Politecnico di Milano (Design della comunicazione)
  • From Reggio Emilia (near Bologna), Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to know new people, culture, food, musica and evrything that i may now with surfing and hosting people!

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Alessandro and i live in Milan but i come form Reggio Emilia another beautiful city near Bologna. I living in Milan because i was starting to study interior design 2 years. I live a flat in the centre of the city with another boy and two girls. Three of us are couchsurfer and so we are very ahppy to meet and host new couchsurfer! I'm a very shiny people, i love backpackers travel...i made the road of Santiago. I visieted most part of the Europe like France, Sweden, Germany, Czech Reppuplik, Serbia, Croatia, Greece, Spain, Portugual, Holland and i want to visited more...My future travels projects are Morocco and Sweden on the road. Would someone come with me?!

PHILOSOPHY

"Let the world better of you have met it." Baden Powell

Interests

Architecture, Design, People, Music, Adventure or Drama Book, Cinema, Travel, Food of the world,

  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • design
  • interior design
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!