pete in BROOKLYN's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pete’s full profile.


  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think the first thing you should know (besides me being a nudist) is that I work in NYC night life, this means that my waking hours are usually something like 3pm to 6am. My weekends are usually at night parties from 10pm until 5am. This is important because if you arrive early or late it could be an issue. Also lately ive been so busy I see very little of my surfers so please be ok with this before requesting. If that’s all cool with you I would love to meet you. Please also note and accept that I am a nudist, i’m naked at home. The second most important thing besides the nude thing is I have pet mice, at present, over 60!!!! One surfer said I should show pics of them on here so people know what to expect so Ive added them and their room to my profile pics.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have come to realize that I really like to connect to various people who generally think or search, a high percentage seem to be travelers! Being a good listener and taking in the perspective of another person is something I really enjoy and cherish.

If you want to stay with me and are not verified or without references, please send me your instagram or social media so that we can build trust.

Please note that I am a nudist but as my nudist friend says, “nudism / naturism is a lifestyle. It’s not about sex. “ I am not here for hookups or anything that would make anyone uncomfortable.

I also have pet mice, quite a few! (yes they are in cages and not in your room).


art, baking and other creative endeavors (yes i find baking very creative); physical fitness, fermented foods.

  • baking
  • pottery
  • gym
  • glassblowing
  • gayfriendly
  • nude
  • kombucha
  • nude beaches
  • gay bars
  • pottery making

Music, Movies, and Books

As far as music goes, anything from Ely Guerra to Britney Spears; If I love a song it can be from any genre. As for books, I’d say the alchemist helped get me back on track and also any self help book by Louise Hay. Movies? Anything quirky or odd like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind or Everything Everywhere all at once.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I followed my dream and opened an art studio in the heart of the greatest city in the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

Honestly im usually running around being busy or at home cooking. Busy busy busy as a bee, its helpful therefore if surfers who stay with me can be independent. If there’s time pottery lessons are a possibility. If you cook feel free to make something from your culture. I can also teach you all about kombucha brewing or mouse breeding, lol.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cookies! I really enjoy baking from scratch and from the box , lol.

Also potentially gay nightlife in NYC, right now I work various events and sometimes get comp tickets or drink tickets. Im also into energywork/forgiveness healing, massage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Puerto Rico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see pete’s full profile.

My Groups