Peter Panopoulos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Math Teacher
  • Physics and Mathematics Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see new places and meet people of all walks of life

ABOUT ME

I am traveling the world on my motorcycle as of July 2019! I am looking forward to meeting new people along the way and hear their stories.

I am a very outgoing person. Enjoy experiencing new things and meeting new people. Love animals of all kind, own two dogs myself. Love nature and experiencing all it has to offer. Open to new things I have not done before. I snowboard during the winter, fish in the summer. I enjoy working on and driving cars, ATVs and dirtbikes.

PHILOSOPHY

What you give to the world is what you will receive. Be kind to people no matter what place you meet them in. You do not know what they are going through or what they will mean to you in the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

California
Pennsylvania
Missouri
Kansas
Colorado
Utah

Interests

Hiking, Backpacking, Sightseeing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Fishing, Meeting new people, Experiencing new things, Being spontaneous

  • animals
  • dogs
  • fish
  • cars
  • socializing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all types of music

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I am a mathematics teacher, so that is a big part of my life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am open to doing work in and out of the house. I enjoy cooking as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.