Peter Cechvala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 15% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.


  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Podolie, Trenčín, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel (unexpectedly 😄), love music and getting to know other cultures. I usually carry some musical instrument when traveling to keep me and companions in the mood.

If I was in a position of a host, I'd like to show you some music venues, and if you're into cycling, we could surely have a bike tour of Bratislava :) If you are a musician of any skill, we can arrange some jam session :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The idea of sharing your hospitality with people that are strangers is terrific, we are all one world.


Music(actively), Hiking, Tech

  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music coming from the heart, which has at least some quality to it, nowadays I mostly listen to jazz or styles fused with jazz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess life is made from many small things, which could be called amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will share anything I know 🙂.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about Slovakia, teach you some slovak songs 🙃

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Palestine, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.