Peter Gresa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Peter from Nitra, Slovakia. I work online. I travel with my wife Kate, she is a make-up artist. We are vegetarians. We are very experienced in loving cats.

Interests

  • cats
  • books
  • meditation
  • reggae music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • travelling
  • spirituality
  • sustainability
  • vegetarianism
  • rollerblading
  • comedy
  • vegetarian cooking
  • mushroom hunting
  • curvefever
  • guarana

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - reggae, funk, soul, jazz
Movies - we love to watch Indian movies, I am also fan of series My Name Is Earl
Books - anthropology, travelogues, mythology, or classic literature like Dostoyevsky

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some veg food for you

I can tell you about some unusual Indian villages

You can consult your (online) business with me

My wife Kate can offer you her make-up artist services

Countries I’ve Visited

Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.