Peter Kaftanski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 20 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • CSE in and DJ
  • Master in International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm very friendly, open-minded, easygoing and reliable person. Originaly from Poland but for the last 2 years I lived in Berlin which I really enjoyed - it is my city :). Currently I'm based in London where I moved in 2015 to develop my DJ career and become a music producer. So if you love music and politics / history (I have a master degree in International Relations) as much as I do then we will certainly get along! :)

Here is my DJ page:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and make new friends. Im also very interested in different cultures so getting to know people from all around the world is pretty amazing :)


music, history, politics, psychology, film, books

Music, Movies, and Books

classical music, symphonic metal, rock, pop, dance, house, hip hop, r'n'b, soul

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was visiting LA in 2016 I met a very nice but a bit depressed girl (she had some personal issues) in one of their McDonalds. I was a bit worried about her because she was crying and I decided to sit with her - we eventually spent there almost 3hrs talking about life etc.
She messaged me the following day and told me that if she hadn't had met me that day she might have been dead already (she was planning to commit a suicide). I can say that I somehow "saved her life" (people often tell me that Im a good listener). I guess that situation is a proof :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience (funny and interesting stories from my life) and simply have a good time - we can go sightseeing during the day and partying in the night :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups